Medeski Martin & Wood


MSMW Live: Now Available


Medeski Martin and Wood once again join forces with legendary jazz guitarist John Scofield on MSMW LIVE: IN CASE THE WORLD CHANGES ITS MIND.  Now available on CD or Digital Download at our Music Store.  This double album features 12 live tracks by Medeski Scofield Martin and Wood.
Disc 1:
1. A Go Go
2. Deadzy
3. What Now
4. Tootie Ma Is a Big Fine Thing
5. Cachaca
6. In Case the World Changes It’s Mind
7. Miles Behind
Disc 2:
1. Little Walter Rides Again
2. Hanuman
3. Amazing Grace
4. Southern Pacific
5. Hottentot

Share |