Medeski Martin & Wood

image
Date City Venue Tickets
Thu 11/06/2014 Ghent, Belgium Bijloke Ticket Info

Ghent, Belgium - Bijloke (MSMW)

Bijloke

Ghent, Belgium
Fri 11/07/2014 Heusden-Zolder, Belgium MUZE Ticket Info

Heusden-Zolder, Belgium - MUZE (MSMW)

MUZE

Heusden-Zolder, Belgium
Sat 11/08/2014 Zagreb, Croatia ZKM Ticket Info

Zagreb, Croatia - ZKM (MSMW)

ZKM

Zagreb, Croatia
Sun 11/09/2014 Prague, Czech Republic Lucerna Music Bar Ticket Info

Prague, Czech Republic -Lucerna Music Bar (MSMW)

Lucerna Music Bar

Prague, Czech Republic
Tue 11/11/2014 Las Palmas, Spain Teatro Perez Galdos Ticket Info

Las Palmas, Spain - Teatro Perez Galdos (MSMW)

Teatro Perez Galdos

Las Palmas, Spain
Thu 11/13/2014 Padova, Italy Padova Jazz Festival Ticket Info

Padova, Italy - Padova Jazz Festival (MSMW)

Padova Jazz Festival

Padova, Italy
Fri 11/14/2014 Ingolstadt, Germany Audi Forum Ticket Info

Ingolstadt, Germany - Audi Forum (MSMW)

Audi Forum

Ingolstadt, Germany
Sat 11/15/2014 Tarnow, Poland Centrum Sztuki Moscice Ticket Info

Tarnow, Poland - Centrum Sztuki Moscice (MSMW)

Centrum Sztuki Moscice

Tarnow, Poland
Mon 11/17/2014 Budapest, Hungary Palace of Arts - Budapest Ticket Info

Budapest, Hungary - Palace of Arts - Budapest (MSMW)

Palace of Arts - Budapest

Budapest, Hungary
Tue 11/18/2014 Barcelona, Spain BARTS - Barcelona Arts On Stage Ticket Info

Barcelona, Spain - BARTS - Barcelona Arts On Stage (MSMW)

Wed 11/19/2014 Basel, Switzerland Volkshaus Basel Ticket Info

Basel, Switzerland - Volkshaus Basel (MSMW)

Volkshaus Basel

Basel, Switzerland
Thu 11/20/2014 Bologna, Italy Teatro Duse Ticket Info

Bologna, Italy - Teatro Duse (MSMW)

Teatro Duse

Bologna, Italy
Thu 12/04/2014 Washington, DC 9:30 Club Ticket Info

Washington, DC - 9:30 Club (MSMW)

9:30 Club
815 V Street, N.W.
Washington, DC
Fri 12/05/2014 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer Ticket Info

Philadelphia, PA - Union Transfer (MSMW)

Union Transfer

Philadelphia, PA
Sat 12/06/2014 Westhampton Beach, NY Westhampton Beach PAC Ticket Info

Westhampton Beach, NY - Westhampton Beach Performing Arts Center (MSMW)

Westhampton Beach PAC
76 Main Street
Westhampton Beach, NY
Sun 12/07/2014 Boston, MA House of Blues Boston Ticket Info

Boston, MA - House of Blues (MSMW)

Mon 12/08/2014 Durham, NC Carolina Theatre Ticket Info

Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre (MSMW)

Carolina Theatre

Durham, NC
Tue 12/09/2014 Atlanta, GA Symphony Hall Ticket Info

Atlanta, GA - Symphony Hall (MSMW)

Symphony Hall

Atlanta, GA
Thu 12/11/2014 New York, NY Terminal 5 Ticket Info

New York, NY - Terminal 5 (MSMW)

Terminal 5
610 West 56th Street
New York, NY
Fri 12/12/2014 Toronto, ON Canada Massey Hall Ticket Info

Toronto, ON - Massey Hall (MSMW)

Massey Hall

Toronto, ONCanada
Sat 12/13/2014 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre Ticket Info

Chicago, IL - Vic Theatre (MSMW)

Vic Theatre

Chicago, IL
Sun 12/14/2014 Minneapolis, MN First Avenue Ticket Info

Minneapolis, MN - First Avenue (MSMW)

First Avenue
First Avenue and 7th St Entryā€ˇ 701 First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Thu 2/05/2015 Denver, CO Newman Center, University of Colorado Ticket Info

Newman Center, University of Colorado (with Alarm Will Sound)

Fri 2/06/2015 Boulder, CO Macky Auditorium, University of Colorado Boulder Ticket Info

Macky Auditorium, University of Colorado Boulder (with Alarm Will Sound)

Subscribe Past Shows